• First mail from middle school!

    Hello Max !

     I hope you are fine in your new school. I miss our fun games, my best friend, but I’m happy to be in Ilias’s class.

    I’ve got a new friend, his name is Ambroise and he is cool and funny.

    What are the names of your new friends ?

    Are your teachers nice ?

     

    Valentin

     

     

    Hi Camille !

    Happy birthday ! How are you ?

    I 'm very happy here because I'm with all my friends except you. It's a pity.I am sad because you are not in my school.

    I hope you have many friends !

    Bye for now !

    Sarah

     

    Hi Valentina !

    How are you ? 

    I'm very happy because I like my school , my friends and my teachers but I'm tired .

    How are your parents ?How are your sister and your cute black cat ? My parents are fine and my brother is fine too.

    Do you like your school and your teachers ?

    We live in Nantes and it is cold now.

    Bye, love xxxx.

     

    Ava

    Hi Marine !

    How are you ?

    My new school is really great but I'm sad because we aren't together !But  I have got new friends and they are very nice.My teachers are not too strict.The food at the canteen is very good and we can choose what we eat.I hope it's the same for you.

    In Nantes it's very cold this week.

    What about you ?I hope it's not too hot in Côte d’Ivoire !

    How are you parents and your four brothers ? I hope they are fine !

    I miss you !

    Bye for now

     Camille

     

    Hi Wael !

    How are you ?

    I'm fine , and I like my new school but the school routine is hard.I'm in 6B with Luis ,Eliott and Naty.

    What about you ? How is your school ?I'm sad because you aren't in my  school.

    Bye for now

    Nohan

     Hi Anna !

    How are you ?

    It's cloudy here today and it's cold…

    Is your school nice ? I'm OK but  I miss you.

    How are your parents ? I hope they're fine. Are your sisters fine too ?

    Bye for now.

    Melody

     

    Hi Camille

    How are you ?

    I m fine, because I have got a lot of friends. My school is great and my teachers aren' t too strict but they are serious.

    You are my best friend and I miss you a lot. I hope your teachers are nice!

     See you very soon , I hope.

    Love xxxx

    BYE BYE Camille!!!

    Maé

     

    Hi Damir !

    How are you ?

    I 'm very fine because I have a new freestyle scooter ! My school is great beacause there are three babyfoots. My teachers are nice but sometimes,they are very strict

    What about you ? How is your new friend ?

    I have got a new friend. His name is Simon.

    See you soon

    Gaspard 

     

     Hi Oscar !

     How are you? I'm very proud because I have got good marks in maths.

    I have got good teachers in all the subjects in my new school.

    My sisters are very funny but they are always silly.

    And you? How is your family and how is your new house in Paris ?

    BYE

     

     Hi Aniel !

    How are you ? I'm fine but tired.

    Are your teachers cool ? My teachers are very cool, my favourite teachers are the English and the maths teachers.

    Who are your new friends ? My new friends are Simon , Naty, Jules...

    It's very cloudy and cold here today.

    Good Bye !

    See you soon

    Hector.

     

    Hello Louison, my best friend.

    How are you ?

    I'm fine. My new friend is Annaelle, I have got many friends.

    What about you ? What are the names of your new friends ?

    My favourite teacher is the English teacher. I have got good marks.

    I miss you.

    Elwenn

     

    Hello Anna !

    How are you ?

    I'm happy, I 've got good marks.My favourite teacher is the Art teacher.

    How are your parents ? I hope they are fine.

    It's very cloudy here today but it isn't cold.

    Bye !

    Annaelle

     

    Hey Lucien !

    How are you ?

    I'm very happy , my school is very nice. My new friends are very nice. Their names are Gaspard and Etienne...

    See you soon.

    Bye.

     

    Hello Max,

    I'm very fine, I hope you have new friends.

    I like my new school.The Maths teacher is cool and very nice.

    I hope the canteen is good in your school.

    I miss you.

     

    Elena.

     

     

     Hello Louis !

    Are you OK ?

    I feel happy because I have got new friends. My favourite teachers are the English and French teachers.

    What about you ?

    Naty.

     

     

     

    Hi Mark.

    How are you ?

    My school is great.My teachers are nice and strict. I've got good marks and I like the food at the canteen. Here it's cold and I'm tired.

    How are your brothers ?

    I miss you.

    See you soon !

    Laxmi.

     

     

     Hi Mary !

    I'm happy here because the teachers are very nice. They aren't too strict and the school is great ! I know you're sad because we aren't in the same school, but you know you're my best friend !

    How are your parents ? I hope they're fine !

    Do you like your school ?

    It's very cloudy here today. But  I hope it's sunny for you !

    Bye !

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :